Skip to content

Big News!

February 23, 2010

I just found out I’m expecting. This adds a whole new level to my life and I will have more to follow.

Stay tuned.

25 Comments leave one →
  1. bwakeling permalink
    February 24, 2010 2:29 AM

    Congratulations! My blog details how a man feels during pregnancy…might prepare your partner for what’s to come!

    Ben

    • February 24, 2010 2:33 AM

      Thanks Ben, I’ll be sure to check it out and suggest it to him. 🙂

  2. February 27, 2010 10:13 PM

    Congrats!

    I stopped by to welcome you to SITS! It’s great to have you in the SITStahood!

  3. February 28, 2010 2:06 AM

    Congrats! Stopping by to welcome you to SITS, it is great to meet you 🙂

  4. February 28, 2010 8:36 AM

    wow!! congratulations. “A whole new level” is correct. My “little one” is already 14 years old 😀

    Welcome to SITS. I know that you will enjoy being a part of this vibrant community of bloggers 🙂

  5. March 1, 2010 4:15 PM

    Oh wow, that’s massive news! CONGRATULATIONS!! 😀

    Visiting from SITS to welcome you to the SITStahood.

  6. March 1, 2010 6:55 PM

    Oh wow, congrats to you! I’ve got to admit, I’m a teensy bit jealous. The baby fever for #2 has hit me stronger than I ever expected!

    I see you’re new to SITS– welcome aboard! It’s a great group. Let me know if you have any questions on how it works!

    ~Elizabeth

  7. March 1, 2010 10:09 PM

    OMG…congratulations!!! SOOOOOOOOOOOO exciting!!!!!

    Stopping by to welcome you to SITS! We are so excited to have you join us and can’t wait to get to know you better! Have a fantastic day!!! (which, of course, you will!) 🙂

  8. March 1, 2010 11:56 PM

    Wow! That IS big news!! Congratulations!!!

    Stopping by from SITS.

  9. March 2, 2010 5:07 AM

    Congrats!!! And welcome to SITS! Glad you’re on board!

    Sarah Ruth

  10. March 2, 2010 5:08 AM

    Congrats!! And Welcome to SITS! Glad you’re here!

    Sarah Ruth

  11. March 2, 2010 8:31 AM

    Wow! That’s so exciting. Congratulations!

    Stopping by from SITS! Welcome!

    Cheers 🙂
    – CoconutPalmDesigns

  12. March 2, 2010 9:14 AM

    Congratulations!! I remember when I found out I was pregnant with both of my girls and the feelings that all ran through my head at once…

    Welcome to SITS!

  13. March 2, 2010 10:09 AM

    Congratulations!

    I’m 25 and have 4 already it def will add a whole new level of good to your life =)

    Welcoming you to SITS 🙂
    You’re gonna love it and you’ll find lots of expecting momma’s over there too.

    Much Luv,
    Karen

  14. March 2, 2010 11:25 AM

    congratulations, what exciting news!!!

    i am visiting from SITS, just wanted to welcome you to the group

  15. March 2, 2010 11:57 AM

    Oh my goodness, HUGE congratulations are in order for you!! How exciting!!

    Stopping by from SITS, and I’m so glad I did…what great news!

    Kisha

  16. March 3, 2010 12:43 AM

    What exciting news! Congratulations and welcome to SITS!!
    Kim

  17. March 3, 2010 1:09 AM

    Congratulations! How exciting!

    p.s. Welcome to the SITS community – we’re glad you joined us!

  18. March 3, 2010 7:51 AM

    Congratulations! I think I am the first SITS girl to welcome you to your impending motherhood! Blogging about your pregnancy will be fun… I can’t wait to see you as you go through it!

    Welcome from SITS!

  19. March 3, 2010 7:52 AM

    I just read your About Me section… you’re already a Mom! Congrats still!

  20. March 3, 2010 8:16 AM

    Congratulations to you! How exciting. I loved being pregnant! Enjoy every minute!

    Just stopping by to say welcome to SITS! We are so glad you joined our group. You will meet some great bloggers! Enjoy!

    Have a great evening…and get your rest!

  21. March 3, 2010 8:52 AM

    Exciting news! Congratulations….

    WELCOME to SITS! It’s great to have a new SITSer. Bonus, I’m hosting a giveaway for NEW sunglasses. Like most, yours are lost or bent…come on over.

  22. March 3, 2010 9:05 AM

    Congratulations!! What an enormous thing to have happen to your life!!

    I am stopping by from SITs to say welcome to the party:-)

  23. March 3, 2010 7:00 PM

    O my greatnes, that is Great News Congratulations.

    Stopping by from SITS to say welcome

  24. March 3, 2010 9:45 PM

    Congrats to you! A new baby certainly will change things.

    I was just reading your ‘About’ page and we have a lot in common, especially our love for Johnny Depp and Janet Evanovich books.

    Found you on SITS.

Leave a Reply

